The whole liturgical life of the Church revolves around the Eucharistic sacrifice and the sacraments. There are seven sacraments in the Church: Baptism, Confirmation or Chrismation, Eucharist, Penance, Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders, and Matrimony.

Sacraments are "powers that comes forth" from the Body of Christ, which is ever-living and life-giving. They are actions of the Holy Spirit at work in his Body, the Church. They are "the masterworks of God" in the new and everlasting covenant. 

Catechism of the Catholic Church 1113 & 1116

l9s8sb0jn5z9y8dzqyyyc8xojgl.jpg 6jolxmuceipafmxaxxy0aaljz2l.jpg
Baptism Eucharist Penance Confirmation
Matrimony Anointing of the Sick Holy Order